CONTACT US

For further booth and sponsorship inquires please contact:

Seven Event

PT AMARA TUJUH PERJUANGAN (SEVEN EVENT)

Metropolitan Tower 18th Floor
Jl. RA Kartini Kav. 14 Cilandak Barat
Jakarta Selatan 12430
Phone: +62 21 2918 2970

For Sales Inquires

Ardian M. (Ian)
Ext           : 216
Phone     :
Email       : ardian.m@seven-event.com

Desy Niken
Ext           : 106
Phone     :
Email       : desy.niken@seven-event.com

Wisnu
Ext           : 139
Phone     :
Email       : wisnu@seven-event.com

 

For Sponsorship Inquiries

Nurul Aulia
Ext            : 344
Phone      :
Email       : nurul.aulia@seven-event.com

Denis
Ext            : 129
Phone      :
Email       : denis@seven-event.com

Ririn
Ext            : 126
Phone      :
Email       : ririn@seven-event.com

 

For Tickets Information

Email       : info@auto360.id